Previous Virtual Services

Click below, to join a previously recorded virtual church service...

Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange, TX - Sunday, August 23, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, August 16, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, August 9, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, August 2, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, July 26, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, July 19, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, July 12, 2020


***Click the images below for this Sunday, 07/12/20's Service Bulletin...

Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, July 5, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, June 28, 2020

,
***Click the images below for this Sunday, 06/28/20's Service Bulletin...

Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, June 21, 2020


***Click the images below for this Sunday, 06/21/20's Service Bulletin...

Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, June 14, 2020


***Click the images below for this Sunday, 06/14/20's Service Bulletin...

Click above for Trinity Sunday Prayer Service with Bishop Andy Doyle from St. David's Episcopal Church, Austin, TX - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, May 31, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer Service from St. James Episcopal Church , La Grange , TX - Sunday, May 24, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer from St. James of La Grange, Texas - Rev Eric P. Hungerford - Sunday, May 17, 2020
Happy Mother's Day! Click above for Morning Prayer from St. James of La Grange, Texas - Rev Eric P. Hungerford - Sunday, May 10, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer from St. James of La Grange, Texas - Rev Eric P. Hungerford - Sunday, May 3, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer from St. James of La Grange, Texas - Rev Eric P. Hungerford - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer from St. James of La Grange, Texas - Rev Eric P. Hungerford - Sunday, April 19, 2020
Click above to wath Easter Services at St. James Episcopal Church of La Grange, Texas
Click above for a link to our Good Friday Service
Click above for a link to our Maundy Thursday Service
Click above for a link to our Sunday Services at 9:30 am
Click above for Morning Prayer from St. James of La Grange, Texas - Rev Eric P. Hungerford - Sunday, March 29, 2020
Click above for Morning Prayer from St. James of La Grange, Texas - Rev Eric P. Hungerford - Sunday, March 22, 2020
Click above for Christ Cathedral of Houston
Click above for the Washington National Cathedral - Bishop Curry
Print Print | Sitemap
© Saint James' Episcopal Church and Preschool - 2013-2020